(CNN) — The UK has introduced a new system for international travel, loosening testing requirements for many fully vaccinated travelers and designating destinations either “red” or “green.” There are currently 54 countries on the UK’s red list — including Mexico and South Africa. From October 11, England is set […]

Click here to view original web page at www.cnn.com

Continue Reading

Need some help?

Contact us via our support centre

Visit our support centre

Our team are available 7 days a week 8am to 10pm (UK time)